Our Staff

Chris

Owner & Proprietor |

owner@philadelphiasalvage.com

George

Controller  |
george@philadelphiasalvage.com

IMG_20131111_112823

Andrew

General Manager  |

andrew@philadelphiasalvage.com

Timothy

Retail Sales Manager  | 542 Carpenter Lane

timothy@philadelphiasalvage.com

Elizabeth

Online Sales & Marketing  |

elizabeth@philadelphiasalvage.com

Jill

Retail Sales Manager | Annex

jill@philadelphiasalvage.com

Greg

Assistant Sales Person  |

Mizuno

Official Shop Mascot  |

mizuno@philadelphiasalvage.com

Foundry Carpenters

Makers of Great Things  |

  • Brian Eckert: Lead Carpenter
  • Hugo Perez: Assistant Carpenter
  • Alex Pozo: Assistant Carpenter
  • Ryan Nalepa: Assistant Carpenter
  • Robert Petril: Assistant Carpenter